HSSC Canal Patwari Vacancies 1688 Posts updated on 12th August 2022

The Government of Haryana, also known as the State Government of Haryana, or locally as the State Government, is the supreme governing authority of the Indian state of Haryana and its 22 districts. It consists of an executive, ceremonially led by the Governor of Haryana and otherwise by the Chief Minister, a judiciary, and a legislative branch.

Canal Patwari Vacancies 2020

Brief Information of this Sarkari Job in 2020

Haryana Staff Selection Commission (HSSC) has announced notification for the recruitment of Canal Patwari vacancies on adhoc basis. Those Candidates who are interested in the vacancy details & completed all eligibility criteria can read the Notification & Apply Online.

Last Date02-Mar-2020
Advertisement No.07/08/2019
Post NameHSSC Canal Patwari Online Re-Opened
Total Vacancies2385
LocationChandigarh, Haryana
Fee DetailsS.No Category of Post General SC/ BC/ EWS candidates of Haryana state Male/ Female Female of Haryana Resident only Male Female 1 1 Rs. 100/- Rs. 50/- Rs. 25/- Rs. 13/- 2 PH/ Ex-Serviceman of Haryana No charges Payment Mode: Net banking/ e-Challan

Vacancy Details of this Sarkari Job in 2020

Sr.Post NameNo.of PostsQualificationAge Limit
1Patwari588Any Degree17 to 42 Years
2Canal Patwari1100Any Degree17 to 42 Years
3Gram Sachiv697Hindi/ Sanskrit upto Matriculation17 to 42 Years

Dates to Remember for this Govt. Job

Start Date17-Feb-2020
End Date02-Mar-2020
Date of Advertisement13-Feb-2020
Closing Date to Deposit of Fees05-03-2020

The head of state of Haryana is the Governor, appointed by the President of India on the advice of the central government. His or her post is largely ceremonial. The Chief Minister is the head of government and is vested with most of the executive powers to run the 22 districts of Haryana across its six divisions. Chandigarh is the capital of Punjab and houses the Haryana Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) and the secretariat. The city also serves as the capital of Haryana, and is a union territory of India. The present Legislative Assembly of Haryana is unicameral, consisting of 90 members of the legislative assembly (MLAs). Its term is five years, unless dissolved earlier.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply